MATCHES

FIXTURES & RESULTS

2017 MEIJI YASUDA J2

STANDING (J.League Official Site)

Date Sec. Match Stadium
2017.2.26 Sun.
14:00
1 Yokohama FC 1-0 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
NHK Spring.F
2017.3.5 Sun.
15:00
2 Ehime FC 0-0 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Ningineer.S
2017.3.12 Sun.
14:00
3 FC Gifu 0-1 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Nagaragawa
2017.3.19 Sun.
14:00
4 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. 3-1 JEF United Chiba HOME
Alwin
2017.3.26 Sun.
14:00
5 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. 1-2 Nagoya Grampus HOME
Alwin
2017.4.1 Sat.
14:00
6 Tokushima Vortis 0-2 Matsuoto Yamaga FC AWAY
POCARISWEAT S
2017.4.8 Sat.
14:00
7 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. 3-0 V.Varen Nagasaki HOME
Alwin
2017.4.16 Sun.
18:00
8 Roasso Kumamoto 2-0 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
EGAO K Stadium
2017.4.22 Sat.
15:00
9 Kyoto Sanga F.C. 1-1 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Nishikyogoku
2017.4.29 Sat.
18:00
10 Matsuoto Yamaga FC 4-0 Kamatamare Sanuki HOME
Alwin
2017.5.3 Wed.
14:00
11 Oita Trinita 0-0 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Oita Bank.D
2017.5.7 Sun.
13:00
12 Matsuoto Yamaga FC 0-1 Avispa Fukuoka HOME
Alwin
2017.5.13 Sat.
14:00
13 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. 1-1 FC Machida Zelvia HOME
Alwin
2017.5.17 Wed.
19:00
14 Montedio Yamagata 1-0 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
ND.S
2017.5.21 Sun.
13:00
15 Matsuoto Yamaga FC 1-2 Shonan Bellmare HOME
Alwin
2017.5.28 Sun.
19:00
16 Zweigen Kanazawa 0-4 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Ishikawaseibu.S
2017.6.4 Sun.
13:00
17 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. 1-1 Tokyo Verdy HOME
Alwin
2017.6.11 Sun.
14:00
18 Matsuoto Yamaga FC 0-1 Mito Hollyhock HOME
Alwin
2017.6.18 Sun.
19:00
19 Thespakusatsu Gunma 0-2 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Shoda.S
2017.6.25 Sun.
18:00
20 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. 1-1 Fagiano Okayama HOME
Alwin
2017.7.1 Sat.
18:00
21 Renofa Yamaguchi FC 1-2 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Ishin Memorial 
2017.7.8 Sun.
18:30
22 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. 3-1 Yokohama FC HOME
Alwin
2017.7.15 Sat.
19:00
23 V.Varen Nagasaki 1-0 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Trasta
2017.7.22 Sun.
18:00
24 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. 2-1 Ehime FC HOME
Alwin
2017.7.29 Sun.
18:00
25 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  4-0  Kanazawa HOME
Alwin
2017.8.5 Sat.
19:00
26 Shonan Bellmare  2-1  Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
BMW.S
2017.8.12 Sat.
13:00
27 Nagoya Grampus  5-2  Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Toyota.S
2017.8.16 Wed.
19:00
28 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C.  3-2  Montedio Yamagata HOME
Alwin
2017.8.20 Sun.
18:00
29 Fagiano Okayama  0-0  Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
CITY LIGHT.S
2017.8.26 Sat.
19:00
30 FC Machida Zelvia  1-2  Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Machida
2017.9.2 Sun.
18:00
31 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C.  3-1  Tokushima Vortis HOME
Alwin
2017.9.10 Sun.
18:30
32 Tokyo Verdy  1-2  Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Ajinomoto
2017.9.16 Sun.
14:00
33 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C.  3-0  Thespakusatsu Gunma HOME
Alwin
2017.9.24 Sun.
14:00
34 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C.  2-3  Renofa Yamaguchi FC HOME
Alwin
2017.9.30 Sat.
15:00
35 Mito Hollyhock  0-1  Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
K’s dinky.S
2017.10.7 Sat.
13:00
36 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. 1-0 Roasso Kumamoto HOME
Alwin
2017.10.14 Sun.
13:00
37 JEF United Chiba 5-1 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Fukuda A
2017.10.21 Sun.
13:00
38 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. 0-2 Oita Trinita HOME
Alwin
2017.10.29 Sun.
14:00
39 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. – FC Gifu HOME
Alwin
2017.11.5 Sun.
14:00
40 Kamatamare Sanuki  –  Matsuoto Yamaga F.C AWAY
Pikara Stadium
2017.11.11 Sat.
14:00
41 Avispa Fukuoka  –   Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Level 5.S
2017.11.19 Sun.
16:00
42 Matsuoto Yamaga FC – Kyoto Sanga F.C. HOME
Alwin

The the Emperors’ cup

The 97th Emperor’s Cup All Japan Football Championship (JFA Official Site)

Date Round Match Stadium
2017.6.21 Wed.
19:00
2nd round Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. 4-0 MD Nagasaki Alwin
2017.7.12 Wed.
19:00
3rd round Sagan Tosu 1-2 Matsuoto Yamaga F.C. Alwin
2017.9.20 Wed.
19:00
Round 16 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. 0-2 Vissel Kobe Alwin
トップへ戻る