MATCHES

FIXTURES & RESULTS

2018 MEIJI YASUDA J2

STANDING (J.League Official Site)

Date Sec. Match Stadium
2018.2.25 Sun.
14:00
1 Yokohama FC  0-0  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
NHK Spring.F
2018.3.3 Sat.
15:00
2 Albirex Niigata  1-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
DENKA BIG SWAN
2018.3.11 Sun.
14:00
3 Tokyo Verdy  2-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Ajinomoto
2018.3.17 Sat.
15:00
4 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-1  Fagiano Okayama HOME
Yamanashibank.S
2018.3.21 Wed.
18:00
5 FC Machida Zelvia  2-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Machida
2018.3.25 Sun.
15:00
6 Renofa Yamaguchi FC  2-2  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Me-Life Stadium
2018.4.1 Sun.
13:00
7 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  3-2  Omiya Ardija HOME
Alwin
2018.4.8 Sun.
14:00
8 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-1  Kamatamare Sanuki HOME
Alwin
2018.4.14 Sat.
14:00
9 Ventforet Kofu  0-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Yamanashibank.S
2018.4.22 Sun.
14:00
10 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-0  Montedio Yamagata HOME
Alwin
2018.4.28 Sat.
17:00
11 Ehime FC 1-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Ningineer.S
2018.5.3 Thu.
14:00
12 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  2-0  Mito Hollyhock HOME
Alwin
2018.5.6 Sun.
18:00
13 FC Gifu  2-0  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Nagaragawa
2018.5.12 Sat.
14:00
14 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  5-0  Zweigen Kanazawa HOME
Alwin
2018.5.20 Sun.
14:00
15 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-0  Avispa Fukuoka HOME
Alwin
2018.5.26 Sat.
16:00
16 Tokushima Vortis  1-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
POCARISWEAT S
2018.6.3 Sun.
13:00
17 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-0  Tochigi SC HOME
Alwin
2018.6.9 Sat.
15:00
18 Kyoto Sanga F.C.  0-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Nishikyogoku
2018.6.16 Sat.
18:00
19 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-4  Oita Trinita HOME
Alwin
2018.6.23 Sat.
18:00
20 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  4-2  JEF United Chiba HOME
Alwin
2018.6.30 Sat.
19:00
21 Roasso Kumamoto  1-3  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
EGAO K Stadium
2018.7.7 Sat.
18:00
22 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  2-0  Albirex Niigata HOME
Alwin
2018.7.16 Mon.
19:00
23 Fagiano Okayama  0-0  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
CITY LIGHT.S
2018.7.21 Sat.
18:00
24 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-0  Kyoto Sanga F.C. HOME
Alwin
2018.7.25 Wed.
19:00
25 Omiya Ardija  1-2  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
NACK5.S
2018.7.29 Sun.
18:00
26 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-0  Ventforet Kofu HOME
Alwin
2018.8.4 Sat.
18:00
27 JEF United Chiba  2-3  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Fukuda A
2018.8.11 Sat.
18:00
28 Kamatamare Sanuki  0-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Pikara Stadium
2018.8.18 Sat.
19:00
29 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  0-1  FC Machida Zelvia HOME
Alwin
2018.8.25 Sat.
18:00
30 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  1-3  Yokohama FC HOME
Alwin
2018.9.1 Sat.
18:00
31 Mito Hollyhock  1-1   Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
K’s denki.S
2018.9.8 Sat.
18:00
32 Avispa Fukuoka  0-1  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Level5.S
2018.9.15 Sat.
13:00
33 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  0-0  Renofa Yamaguchi FC HOME
Alwin
2018.9.23 Sun.
14:00
34 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  2-0  Roasso Kumamoto HOME
Alwin
2018.9.30 Sun.
14:00
35 Montedio Yamagata  3-3  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
ND.S
2018.10.6 Sat.
14:00
36 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  0-0  Ehime FC HOME
SUNPRO ALWIN
2018.10.14 Sun.
14:00
37 Zweigen Kanazawa  0-2  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Ishikawaseibu.S
2018.10.21 Sun.
14:00
38 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  0-0  FC Gifu HOME
SUNPRO ALWIN
2018.10.28 Sun.
14:00
39 Oita Trinita  –   Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Oita Bank.D
2018.11.4 Sun.
14:00
40 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  –  Tokyo Verdy HOME
SUNPRO ALWIN
2018.11.11 Sun.
14:00
41 Tochigi SC  –  Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. AWAY
Tochigi.G
2018.11.17 Sat.
14:00
42 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C.  –  Tokushima Vortis HOME
SUNPRO ALWIN

EMPEROR’S CUP JFA JAPAN FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP

EMPEROR’S CUP JFA 98TH JAPAN FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP (JFA Official Site)

Date Round Match Stadium
2018.6.6 Wed.
19:00
2nd round Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. 1-1 Roasso Kumamoto
(PK:5-4)
Alwin
2018.7.11 Wed.
19:00
3rd round Urawa Reds 2-1 Matsumoto Yamaga F.C. Alwin

2017 SEASON

トップへ戻る